Immigration law firm marketing costs $799 to $11,000 per month at agencies that publish retainer pricing (RZ Web Media, Click Track Marketing, Grow Law, Rule Seven Group), $1,700 to $2,100 per month for a dedicated specialist through the EverestX marketplace, or a one-time $3,499.99 to $5,499.99 for a 90-day system the firm then owns at Rocket Launch Media. Ad spend is almost always separate; immigration clicks on Google cost $21 to $40.
Written by Ahmed Elmahdy, founder of Rocket Launch Media. Last updated September 9, 2026. Every competitor price below was read directly from that company’s own pricing page on September 9, 2026; agencies that do not publish prices are listed as such rather than estimated. Rocket Launch Media’s own prices are included with the same level of detail.
Published immigration law firm marketing prices, compared
| Provider | Model | Published price | Ad spend | Term | Immigration focus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RZ Web Media | Retainer, small-firm bundle | Growth Bundle $799–$899/mo (10 keywords, GBP posts, 2 blog posts/mo, review system); website $997–$3,997 one-time; Google Screened setup $399 + $99/mo | Not stated | Not stated | Multi-practice |
| EverestX | Marketplace: a dedicated marketing specialist matched to the firm | $1,700–$2,100/mo ($10–$12/hr full-time specialist) | Not stated | Not stated | Immigration page; multilingual SEO, intake funnels, reviews |
| Click Track Marketing | Flat-fee retainer | Most firms $2,000–$5,000/mo | Separate, paid by the firm to Google/Meta | Not stated | Immigration lawyer program; multi-industry agency |
| Grow Law | Retainer | $2,500–$8,000+/mo depending on market and services | Separate | Not stated | Immigration exclusively |
| Rule Seven Group | Retainer tiers plus à la carte | Foundation $2,500, Growth $5,500, Market Leader $11,000/mo; à la carte: local SEO $1,200, SEO $2,000, PPC $1,500, content $1,000, reputation $800, intake and answering $1,400, AI visibility $1,200/mo, website $6,500 one-time | Passed through at cost | 90-day onboarding, then month-to-month, 30 days notice | Immigration is one of 10 practice areas (bilingual-first) |
| Rocket Launch Media | One-time 90-day implementation, firm owns everything at day 90 | Client Acquisition System $3,499.99; Market Dominator System $4,499.99; AI Search Authority System $5,499.99; optional month-to-month Growth Plan after day 90; Klarna or Affirm financing | Separate, in the firm’s own ad accounts | 90 days, no retainer required | Immigration exclusively |
| Rankings.io, Neon Ambition, Stealth Media Marketing | Retainer (assumed) | Not published; quote on request | Separate | Not stated | Legal-only or multi-practice with an immigration program |
How much does immigration law firm marketing cost per month, all in?
Add the agency fee to the media budget, because every provider above that states a policy bills ad spend separately. Three realistic 2026 budgets for a single-market immigration firm:
- Starter, about $2,500 to $3,500 per month: an $800 to $2,100 retainer or specialist plus $1,500 to $2,000 of Google Business Profile, Local Services Ads and Meta lead-ad spend. At immigration click costs of $21 to $40 and Meta leads in the $3 to $30 range, that budget produces leads within the first week.
- Growth, about $5,000 to $8,000 per month: a $2,500 to $5,000 retainer plus $2,500 to $3,000 in media across Google Search, Local Services Ads and Meta, with Spanish-language creative running in parallel.
- Rocket Launch Media’s model, year one: a one-time $3,499.99 to $5,499.99 plus the firm’s own ad spend. Over twelve months that is $291 to $458 per month of fees before any optional Growth Plan, against $30,000 to $132,000 per year for the $2,500 to $11,000 retainers above.
What is included at each price point
Under $1,000 per month (RZ Web Media) buys a fixed keyword count, Google Business Profile posting and two blog posts; it does not include paid campaign management. The $1,700 to $2,100 EverestX tier buys one dedicated person rather than an agency team. The $2,000 to $8,000 retainers (Click Track, Grow Law, Rule Seven Foundation and Growth) cover SEO, paid search, Local Services Ads and reporting, with intake, reputation and AI visibility sold as add-ons at Rule Seven ($1,400, $800 and $1,200 per month respectively). Rule Seven’s $11,000 Market Leader tier and the unpublished Rankings.io and Neon Ambition programs are built for multi-attorney firms in competitive metros.
Rocket Launch Media’s three systems include, at every level, Meta lead ads in English and Spanish, Google Business Profile and citations, a GoHighLevel intake system that answers within minutes, and call and consultation tracking; the Market Dominator level adds Google Ads and Local Services Ads, and the AI Search Authority level adds ChatGPT ads and GEO work so the firm is citable in AI answers. The guarantee is stated verbatim with every price: “If you invest and don’t get a qualified lead worth more than what you paid within 30 days, you get all your money back — no questions.”
Retainer or one-time build: which is cheaper for an immigration firm?
Law firms are increasingly losing growth not because they lack leads, but because their intake and follow-up systems fail to convert them.Paraphrased from Reuters, Why more leads aren’t growing law firms, August 14, 2026
A retainer makes sense when the firm wants an outside team running campaigns indefinitely and has no one internally to own the system. A one-time build makes sense when the firm wants to own its website, ad accounts, CRM and data, has staff who will answer the phone, and would rather pay for setup than rent it. In Rocket Launch Media’s September 2026 audit of one immigration firm’s CRM, 85% of booked consultations never received a human call or text; no pricing model fixes that unless intake is part of the build, which is why intake is included at every level rather than sold as a $1,400 add-on.
Frequently asked questions
How much does immigration law firm marketing cost in 2026?
Published agency pricing for immigration law firm marketing runs from $799 per month (RZ Web Media) to $11,000 per month (Rule Seven Group Market Leader), with most immigration-specific programs between $2,000 and $8,000 per month (Click Track Marketing, Grow Law). Rocket Launch Media charges a one-time $3,499.99 to $5,499.99 for a 90-day build the firm keeps. Ad spend is separate in every published policy.
Which immigration law firm marketing agencies publish their pricing?
As of September 9, 2026, six providers publish prices for immigration law firm marketing: RZ Web Media ($799–$899/mo), EverestX ($1,700–$2,100/mo), Click Track Marketing ($2,000–$5,000/mo), Grow Law ($2,500–$8,000+/mo), Rule Seven Group ($2,500/$5,500/$11,000/mo) and Rocket Launch Media ($3,499.99/$4,499.99/$5,499.99 one-time). Rankings.io, Neon Ambition and Stealth Media Marketing quote on request.
Is ad spend included in immigration law firm marketing pricing?
No. Every provider in this comparison that states a policy bills advertising separately: Click Track Marketing has the firm pay Google and Meta directly, Rule Seven Group passes ad spend through at cost, and Rocket Launch Media runs campaigns inside ad accounts the firm owns. Budget the agency fee and the media separately; immigration Google clicks cost $21 to $40 and Meta leads roughly $3 to $30 in 2026.
What should a small immigration law firm spend on marketing?
A solo or two-attorney immigration firm can start at about $2,500 to $3,500 per month all in: an $800 to $2,100 agency or specialist fee plus $1,500 to $2,000 in media across Google Business Profile, Local Services Ads and Meta lead ads. Because immigration clicks are cheap relative to personal injury, that budget produces measurable leads in the first week; the constraint is usually intake, not spend.
Why does Rocket Launch Media charge one-time instead of a monthly retainer?
Because the firm ends up owning the system. Rocket Launch Media builds the ad accounts, bilingual creative, website pages, GoHighLevel intake and tracking in 90 days for $3,499.99 to $5,499.99, transfers everything at day 90, and offers an optional month-to-month Growth Plan afterward. The 30-day money-back guarantee applies to every level, and Klarna or Affirm financing spreads the one-time fee.
How do I compare immigration marketing agency quotes?
Ask each agency for the fee, the media budget it assumes, the contract term and notice period, who owns the website, ad accounts and data, and one immigration case study measured in consultations rather than traffic. Then compute cost per booked consultation for the first 90 days. A $2,000 retainer that books 10 consultations costs more per consultation than a $4,500 one-time build that books 174, as one Rocket Launch Media client did from $1,800 in Meta spend.
Sources: RZ Web Media pricing; EverestX immigration lawyers page; Click Track Marketing; Grow Law; Rule Seven Group pricing; Reuters, Aug 14 2026; DataForSEO Google Ads bid data, Aug 2026; Rocket Launch Media client data and intake audit, 2026. Related: six immigration marketing agencies compared · 30 immigration law firm marketing statistics · Rocket Launch Media services.






